Association Contacts

Richard MartinCommodore
Colin BarberVice Commodore
Chris AllcockSecretary
Paul WoodwardTreasurer
Roger CoppockMembership Registrar
General Committee Support Team
Ruth CundyCompass Editor
TBAAdvertising Manager
Neil EcclesWebsite Editor and Webmaster
David LonghurstDeputy Webmaster
Paul KennedyBoat Show organiser
Barry CundyBoat Show organiser elect
Dick HolnessCompass Technical Editor
Sally OusbeyMembership Assistant
Solent Branch Committee
Mike NeaveCaptain
Neil O'ConnorVice Captain
Carol NeaveSecretary
Jon BellTreasurer
Ian Bevington (link to follow)Racing Officer
Sue Fellowes-Freeman Events Secretary
Jennifer Shepperd (link to follow)Committee Member
East Coast Branch
Alan GilesVice Captain
Mike BallingerWebmaster
Robin HarrisTreasurer
Roger PriceSecretary
South West Branch
Tony WildigCaptain
Peter RobertsSecretary
Keith BunkerTreasurer
John OldhamWeb Updater
Scotland Branch
Hamish RamsayCaptain
Leo ComptonVice Captain
Howard WilliamsSecretary
Robert McleanTreasurer
Irish Sea Branch
Howard WeeksCaptain
Don CampbellVice Captain
Carol WoodcockSecretary
Barbara WeeksTreasurer
Mike OusbeyPort Officer / Conwy
Howard WeeksPort Officer / Whitehaven
Phill EcclesPort Officer / Pwllheli
Dave KitchenPort Officer / Liverpool
Perri LaundersWeb Updates
Ireland Chapter
Jimmy KellyCaptain
Roy TottenCaptain's conscience
Mediterranean Chapter
Elaine MckeithCaptain
France Atlantique Chapter
Derek BarnardCaptain
Northern Europe Chapter
George YoungChapter Captain
Americas/Caribbean Chapter
Peter RobinsonCaptain
Australasia Chapter
Chris AyresCaptain
Dave PollittMover and Shaker